Friday, March 05, 2010

Formula 1 2010 Entry List

Rasanya da lama aku tak update blog ni...
almaklumla.. skng ni agak busy ...
da tak sempat nk update ape2...
cume just 2 3 hari lepas aku ad 'post'kan sumthing yg aku rasa perlu tuk aku sharekan..

ok2.. enough of it...Straight to the point!
Post kali ni adalah specially for..
Formula 1....
bawah ni aku nk tempekkan gambar2 kereta tuk setiap team musim depan..
sebelum tu aku nk bg info sikit ttg perlumbaan musim baru ni
di bawah ni aku "paste"kan kenyataan yang dikeluarkan oleh FIA
The official entry list for the 2010 FIA Formula One World Championship was republished by the FIA on Wednesday evening. Following weeks of speculation the sport’s governing body has confirmed the North Carolina-based US team will not compete, which means 12 teams will line up on the grid at next week’s season-opener in Bahrain. A subsequent statement released by the FIA said: “The US team have indicated that they will not be in a position to participate in the 2010 FIA Formula One World Championship. Having considered the various options, the FIA confirms that it is not possible for a replacement team to be entered for the championship at this late stage. “In the coming days the FIA will announce details of a new selection process to identify candidates to fill any vacancies existing at the start of the 2011 season.” Other points to note are that Campos have changed their name to HRT following last month’s acquisition by Spanish businessman - and existing shareholder - Jose Ramon Carabante. The team are yet to reveal who will be team mate to already announced driver Bruno Senna. The entry list also confirmed BMW Sauber’s place on the 2010 grid, with drivers Pedro de la Rosa and Kamui Kobayashi set to take up driver numbers 22 and 23. " --> FIA

The full entry list of constructors and drivers as published by the FIA is as follows:
McLaren Mercedes

1 Jenson Button (GB)
2 Lewis Hamilton (GB)

Mercedes GP Petronas

3 Michael Schumacher (GER)
4 Nico Rosberg (GER)

Red Bull Racing Renault

5 Sebastian Vettel (GER)
6 Mark Webber (AUS)

Scuderia Ferrari
7 Felipe Massa (BR)
8 Fernando Alonso (ESP)

Williams Cosworth
9 Rubens Barrichello (BR)
10 Nico Hulkenberg (GER)

11 Robert Kubica (PL)
12 Vitaly Petrov (RUS)

Force India Mercedes
14 Adrian Sutil (GER)
15 Vitantonio Liuzzi (I)

STR Ferrari

16 Sebastien Buemi (SUI)
17 Jaime Alguersuari (ESP)

Lotus Cosworth
18 Jarno Trulli (I)
19 Heikki Kovalainen (FIN)

HRT Cosworth ( Formerly know as Campos Meta 1)
Karun Chandhok (IND) *updated
21 Bruno Senna (BR)

BMW Sauber Ferrari
22 Pedro de la Rosa (ESP)
23 Kamui Kobayashi (JPN)

Virgin Cosworth

24 Timo Glock (GER)
25 Lucas di Grassi (BR)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...